EQUIPO EDITORIAL

DIRECTOR

Rodolfo García Bermúdez. Universidad Técnica de Manabí, Ecuador / rodolfo.garcia@utm.edu.ec

EDITORA PRINCIPAL

Esthela Maria San Andres Laz. Universidad Técnica de Manabí, Ecuador / esthela.sanandres@utm.edu.ec

EDITORES

Christian Torres Morán. Universidad Técnica de Manabí, Ecuador / christian.torres@utm.edu.ec
Gabriel Primitivo Demera Ureta. Universidad Técnica de Manabí, Ecuador / gabriel.demera@utm.edu.ec
José Párraga. Universidad Técnica de Manabí, Ecuador / jose.parraga@utm.edu.ec

COMITÉ EDITORIAL CIENTÍFICO

Amilkar Yudier Puris Cáceres. Universidad Estatal de Quevedo, Ecuador / apuris@uteq.edu.ec
Pavel Novoa Hernández. Universidad Estatal de Quevedo, Ecuador / pnovoa@uteq.edu.ec
José Arteaga Vera. Universidad Laica Eloy Alfaro de Manabí, Ecuador / jose.arteaga@live.uleam.edu.ec
Roberto Sepúlveda Lima. Universidad Tecnológica de la Habana, Cuba / sepul@ceis.cujae.edu.cu
Alfredo Simón Cuevas. Universidad Tecnológica de la Habana, Cuba / asimon@ceis.cujae.edu.cu
Fernando Rojas Ruiz. Universidad de Granada, España / frojas@ugr.es
Jesús González Peñalver. Universidad de Granada, España / jesusgonzalez@ugr.es
Gonzalo Joya Caparros. Universidad de Málaga, España / gjoya@uma.es
José Merelo Guervós. Universidad de Granada, España / jjmerelo@ugr.es
Rolando Salazar Hernández. Universidad Autónoma de Tamaulipas, México / rsalazar@uat.edu.